Soy gomin vengo a educarte !!!!!!

in #googlyeyes7 years ago

gomin.JPG

Fuente libro santillana primer grado adivinanza venezolana

Me pisas y no me quejo
me cepillas si me mancho
y con mi hermano gemelo
bajo tu cama descanso

I am gomin I come to educate you !!!

You step on me and I do not complain
you brush me if I get dirty
and with my twin brother
under your bed rest

Sort:  

Lol... that's almost a haiku :D Or maybe it already is... I really don't know what qualifies a haiku to be a haiku

saludos si es un haiku o una adivinanza nativa de mi pais por esa razon te coloque la fuente pero mi fotografia es original

hehe, yes, no doubt that smiling shoe is genuine! I have upvoted and resteemed your entry (which goes to say I have acknowledged and accepted it).

gracias por tan espontanea y aceptada respuesta se ve que valoras mi trabajo y mi imaginación

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47