Independent Control

If you want your own independent control to call an image of an area anywhere on Earth, provided by numerous Satellites that supply millions of images , all you have to do is take the first step to learning what Google Earth Engine can do for you.

I recently discovered this myself by researching how William Veall was able to see certain areas of the world using Google Earth remote sensing satellite in his studies , and within that report I managed to find out what he was using was Google Earth Engine.

From there , I set out to be able to do the same. I signed up for free and then searched Youtube for the first lesson which would introduce me to getting my first image. Which I have managed to complete...

first script earth engine.jpg

This is a main video of Google Earth Engine.

This is the video I used to learn the basic start .

This is an introduction of main program and what you can do with it.

This will give the everyday person a lot of control of requesting images of the Earth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35