Google wifi problems solution fixed

in #google4 years ago (edited)

Hey, What’s up, guys? It’s me Sohel here again. I want to do a quick and effective review today. Giving you an update on the situation with the Google Wi-Fi testing that I was doing.

Google-Wifi-Problems-vs-Linksys-Velop-Problems-and-How-to-fix_.png

Google Wifi Problems vs Linksys Velop Problems

Google Wifi Problems Fixing Solution

I had some of the popular mesh wireless systems that I have compared them and kind of slammed Google Wi-Fi because I had a few issues with it. So the problem that I used to be having was that I was getting really slow speeds at certain points.

During my testing and I wasn’t quite sure why it was happening. Google actually wanted to address some of the concerns and see if they can figure out what was going on with the Google WiFi system.

After testing this out what I’ve gathered is that...

Read more, Google wifi problems vs Linksys Velop Problems and How to fix?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39