You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the tax avoiding, creepy world of Google.

in #google7 years ago

lol I was posting an article I think was interesting, I live miles from Google, and I own my own business and the saddest part is that no one knows how much these tech giants own this area, 2.8 trillion dollar price tag for bay area real estate and they buy everything. Correction, you have an opinion but don't know jack dick.

Sort:  

It was wrong from me to blame it to you. I don't like google either. I use duckduckgo. Paying taxes is shit and it is not fair that the big ones don't have to pay them. They start a foundation and thats it. No more taxes and a lot of newspaper attention about how philantrophical they are. In reality they are part of bilderberg like Eric Schmidt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88