How Is Google Reading My Mind? Here's The Strange Event That Google Predicted...

in #google6 years ago

Okay while writing this down, it's giving me goosebumps even though its just the first line but wait, I have something to talk about:
Recently, I went out to learn how to drive a car, after a bit of practice I returned home, It was too late by then, probably 2 am in the morning, everyone was sleeping at home, so after ringing the bell and the phone, I concluded that the phone's silent and bell is too far away from the room to be heard in sleep.

I tried it for a long time probably around 45mins and then I turned to google,

I was ABOUT TO SEARCH for alternative ways to wake up a person whose phone is silent,

So I opened the Google Search App, I Started Typing "How To Wake Up.." And then suddenly Google predicts "How to wake up a person whose phone is silent"

isn't that way too much?

it'll probably take me some days to digest this given the fact that this type of query could never match a person's intent in alternative environmental conditions. This suggestion was specifically for ME.

HOW IS THIS EVEN POSSIBLE?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59193.30
ETH 2532.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47