Google drive is garbage

in #google6 years ago

Tried to share a google drive folder with a partner for a project. I have 1 TB and I pay for that 1TB monthly.

Partner gets my shared link and gets an error mesage ("not enough space available" - even I have more than 70GB free space in my drive) every time he tries to upload an image to this shared folder in MY google drive I pay for...

He can not upload anything into my shared folder as long as he not pays the same amount to google monthly.

google-drive-logo.jpg

Think about that: Paying two times for one folder/space. Isn't that called a scam?

F**k you Google. Worse than Facebook.

Sort:  

Had a reply from a "community expert" who said: This is not true... Followed by a comment from other Google Drive user telling this "community expert" how wrong she is and that Google Drive sharing is broken or a scam. It is not working as long as the other user who I share my folder with pays the same amount I do. So paying double for each space. Ridiculous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43