You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Google will Ban All Cryptocurrencies?

in #google7 years ago

Good morning sir @tojukaka.

Wow, this news carries a weight of its own. And yeah I think they're trying to censor the adverts to prevent scams like the Bit Connect saga, and I understand that's right. But I don't think they'll be able to ban cryptocurrency in that way.

Oh, and their parent company as you said, needs to prove to its customers that the ads are worthy, wow, this needs more research I think. I'll go and check the news too. But in case they want to do that, they should know we have someone who's surpassinggoogle already, and yeah that's big bro Terry.

And yeah my hands are down on the bitconnect scam, probably because I didn't know about that. Thanks for sharing this timely information and for your strength in a time like this. We shall overcome truly.

Steem Ambassador: Where there's darkness, I'll shine the Light

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59628.53
ETH 2405.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45