You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome To 1984: Big Brother Google Now Watching Your Every Political Move

in #google7 years ago

Why dose everyone on seemit just reply with "wow great post I love it"

I'm new here, it must be the best way to acquire seems because it's literally the only thing I see in the comments

Sort:  

Because they are sheep, are you a sheep? Welcome if you are; you will be posting photos of meals and holidays accompanied with psychobabble (for upvotes) in no time. Welcome to Steemit. But if you take your content on the rocks, pay us a visit.

Oh and before I forget,
wow great comment I love it!

I'm not a poster I'm a commenter (the equal to a shitposter but with comments)

Also I like to think my wool is quite thicc thank you very much.

Also I'll be on Reddit shitposting and tipping peoples in BTC

Well my thicc friend, this place is cucked.... Let the UN-CUCKENING commence! Maybe you are not a sheep after all

I don't reward users who post "follow me" or "great post" in the comment section. It might work differently elsewhere but in my case I only reward users who bring some hindsight to the conversation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53