Momentum

in #google7 years ago (edited)

-6-


    Beauty is within the eyes of the beholder. I love things that look good and I'm pretty sure my fellow steemians do to. Many things represent beauty, but like the first sentence not many would agree on the same thing. Your beautiful house, car, or significant other can be repulsive to someone else. I have a collection of beautiful scenic pictures of well known locations. I collected them from Momentum. It is a New Tab Google Chrome Plug-in, it is great for everybody!

Here 's a few reasons why:
  • Stay Organized - The plug-in offers a to-do list feature and a main focus for today section.

  • Beautiful Scenic Pictures - The pictures come from other bloggers all over. Hopefully they join steemit!

  • Inspirational Quotes - Everyday is a new quote. Some are relatable and the ones that aren't make you think.

  • Customizable - If you don't like how the default is set up, there are plenty of extras in the settings section. You can add your own background, get weather updates, and you can even add custom themes(plus version).

This is what the new tab plug-in looks like:

I fell in love with this plug-in from the very start. I install into any chrome browser when I get the chance. My main interest with this plug-in is the stunning background images. People are always walking by my desk commenting on how vibrant they feel after taking a glimpse.

Here are some images I have collected over the time:

  • Marble, Colorado

  • Abisko, Sweden

  • Bastei, Germany

  • Boscastle, England

  • Cardwell, Australia

  • County Clare, Ireland

  • Hithadoo, Maldives

  • Kerepakupai Meru, Venezuela

  • Kyoto, Japan

  • Lake Tekapo, New Zealand

  • Lofoten Islands, Norway

    

Thanks for stopping by, Steem On!

IMG source: #Momentum



-6-

Sort:  

Beautiful photos. Lofoten is an incredible place. I hope to travel there later this year.

I would love to take a trip to! Hopefully my earnings from steem will help pay for a vacation some day :)

Hope so too! Let me know if you ever do make it to Norway :)

haha will do

All stunning pictures!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54260.16
ETH 2859.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01