You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Staying In An Epic Airbnb in Tapu, New Zealand

in #goodwithtravels5 years ago (edited)

Wow! That's a great spot to spend a few nights!

I usually stay at hotels... and if it's in a cheap country, I go crazy and reserve a place with sauna, jacuzzi, swimming pool, all the extras!

The most exciting locations I've slept it was in the wilderness, inside a camping tent. We had no civilization around. Just a group of friends enjoying the scenery!

Sort:  

Great to hear from you @trincowski; I agree with you totally... when I’m in a cheap country I look to add all the fun little extras I couldn’t normally afford.

Currently in the Philippines (as I say, bit behind on the blog), and had a hot tub in my place last night. Loved it!

I’m planning on running a Steem competition shortly, so stay tuned in case you want to enter.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16