You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Staying In An Epic Airbnb in Tapu, New Zealand

This is a great place to stay for a few nights! Actually, I could probably imagine living there as well :) It looks so homely, cozy and it's very nice. It's small but if you live in New Zealand I think you spend a lot of time outside :) The price sounds reasonable to me...

I usually chose comfortable hotels but a few times I slept in a tent. That was probably the most exciting accommodation! One night we went stargazing and fell asleep in the sleeping bags under the sky. In the morning we were surprised that we didn't make it back to the tent :D It was cool! I should do things like this more often :)

Thank you for sharing! Have a lovely day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54640.80
ETH 2444.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16