I Wanna Wish You A MERRY CHRISTMAS From The Bottom Of My Heart

in #goodvibes7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! Hope you have a Merry and happy Christmas! Wishing you all the happiness, joy and peace. As we celebrate this season, let us not forget those who don't have a chance to celebrate with their families.  Christmas is not about the gifts or food that we put on the table. It's the time of giving...LOVE. CHRISTmas is a gift for the mankind. 

Have a  Jolly Merry Christmas to all my family and friends all over the world!

 PEACE, LOVE AND UNITY TO ALL!  #GOODVIBES

Please continue to support @surpassinggoogle
If you haven't vote your witness yet, vote Terry now!
Write @steemgigs >>>https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Other witnesses: @cloh76.witness @precise

Yours truly,
The village girl @sunnylife in the Steemian Ocean


Sort:  

FELIZ NAVIDAD, beautiful sistah!!!!! Hope you had a great time with your family. Xoxoxoxoxoxo

Yo sunny girl, here is my suggestion for today's music
Dub FX-Easy

wow!! that is cool!
love it! Now listening!

Merry Christmas sa iyo at sa buong family mo sis <3

salamat sis. Maligayang Pasko den sa inyo lahat
xoxo

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 2.24% vote... I was summoned by @sunnylife! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

I see you my friend

thank you my friend:)
how are you?

Fine... I hope you to. Always succes

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! I like the video.

thank you:)
MErry Christmas and happy new year too!
all the best xoxo

Merry Christmas kapatid

salamat kapatid!
Maligayang Paskooo!

wish you a merry christmas and have a blessed day.

thank you ma broda:)
stay awesome muaaa
xoxo

A merry Merry Merry Christmas xoxo. I hope you are having a swell time? Miss you, lots of hugs

thank you Ma, miss you too!
Merry Christmas Ma and to your family!
xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43