This Is What Happens When You Don't Stop Hustling!

in #goodvibes6 years ago (edited)


Is 10 in the morning too early to drink wine?

20190223_093240.gif

While I was browsing on my @partiko app and I saw @theycallmedan flooded my notification!

Is it Christmas already? 😂 Feels like it 😁

Thanks a lot! ♥️

I also got my first payout today from @drugwars after joining the bank heist. I didn't think it'd be this proud robbing a bank! Hahaha

It's not a lot but the game gives you free Steem every day based on your production. So cool!

Want to be one of us? Be a drug lord today, it's free to join. Play here!


Another update from @partiko app:

Value of Partiko Points went up! Hu- Ho!

Read more here

Want to earn some free Steems? Join @Partiko, The Innovative Mobile Steem App, earn free tokens when you post, upvote, comment, and check-in. Partiko points/token can be use to upvote your blogs or convert points to Steem.
Join now and get 3,000 free tokens!

Download Partiko App

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I will drink for that 🍾🍷🍸🍹🍻🥂🍺

Posted using Partiko Android

🥂😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Cheers 🍷🥂🍷!
Have a great weekend
Tom

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, you too 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

I signed up on Drugwars too! I think if we put in some Steem, it will eventually work out in our favor.

Am making 24.54k drugs and it should be more in a few days. My current Steem reward 0.640 Steem every day! That's 4.48 Steem a week, not bad right?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, it seems like a great return. Plus once battles are enabled should be more fun as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64