Vibes of life

in #goodvibes6 years ago

''26e0ce93153dd4ce50dc4e70ce0fd7d9.jpgFrom losing so much I learned to win; from so much crying I drew the smile I have. I know so much the floor that I only look at the sky. I played so many times that, every time I turn down, I know that tomorrow I'll go up. I am amazed as much as the human being is, that I learned to be myself. I had to feel the loneliness to learn to be with myself and to know that I am good company. I tried to help others so many times, that I learned to ask for help. Always try that everything was perfect and I understood that everything is really as imperfect as it should be (including myself).
I do only what I owe, the best way I can and the others to do what they want. I saw so many dogs running senseless, that I learned to be a turtle and appreciate the ride. I learned that in this life nothing is certain, only death ... that's why I enjoy the moment and what I have. I learned that nobody belongs to me, and I learned that they will be with me as long as they want and should be, and whoever is really interested in me will let me know at every moment. That true friendship exists, but it is not easy to find it. That who loves you will always show you without needing you to ask for it. That being faithful is not an obligation but a real pleasure when love is the owner of you. That is to live ... Life is beautiful with its coming and going, with its flavors and without flavors ... I learned to live and enjoy every detail, I learned from mistakes, they are always a bitter memory that keeps you from moving forward. The strong wounds are never erased from your heart but there is always someone really willing to heal them. Enjoy the hand of God, everything always improves. And do not try too hard that the best things in life happen when you least expect them. Do not look for them, they look for you. The best is yet to come''.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49