How i Spent my Day

in #goodvibes2 years ago

Good evening my Beautiful Friends, today i will be talking about how i spent my day.

To be honest, today has really been a very busy day. all starting from 11pm when nepa brought light i had to wake up fast to pick beans so i can use the light to prepare it because we all know how expensive Gas is expensive.

So cooking with electricity is somehow slow but it helps to save financially, so while i was cooking, i was chatting with my friend from united Kingdom so he was just happy seeing me cook tho we have not seen ourselves before we just make calls.

Around 3am mid night my food was ready but so fair of me i didnt take any picture but i promise i will have pictures soon.

so i was very tired when i went to sleep, i slept around 3am, i had to wake up again around 7:30am. after waking up i cleaned the house. after that i had a quick nap cos i was tired, so immediately i woke up in the afternoon after the nap i had to quickly prepare rice for my dad and i.

Now he's back from work and he's telling me he is not hungry now he is making it look as if all my efforts futile. But i don't care all i know is that i have done what i was suppose to do.

currently while typing this the time is 6:55pm and very soon i will be leaving for church because i will want to be in our church night vigil.

This is how i basically spent my day.....

rate my day 1-10 i will be reading comments to have your say....

My dear Readers what kind of contents would you like to be reading on my timeline ?????

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60638.91
ETH 2449.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52