RECREATIONAL MARIJUANA

in #goodtimes7 years ago

Well its official recreational marijuana is now available in LAS VEGAS! Must be 21 to purchase it. Had my first weed charter it went like this. Four women get in my cab and ask do you do charters and i say yes. GOOD we have 2 stops for you. First stop by a liquor store we want to pick up some wine coolers and then on to a dispensary to buy a couple bags of gummy bears we are here for a bachelorette PARTY. Pool party today and a club tonight and these GUMMY BEARS will throw it over the top. OK! I have a feeling we are about to see a whole new level of partying in LAS VEGAS!

Sort:  

Just follow and resteem this post if your steem.power is zero i will upvote your one post
upvote this post then comment your post link which you want should I upvote it
If you not following me you should follow me then do it
https://steemit.com/upvote/@crypto-booster/upvoting-started-followers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54