Good Times Garage Intro

in #goodtimes6 years ago (edited)

What if life REALLY was a simulation? Wouldn't that mean that you can consciously make the decision to level up?

I think there's a lot of us messing around with similar concepts around the world. Finding ways to explain the shenanigans in our reality.

I have a theory of my own. I think everyone should.

I want to share it because it's helped me quite a bit in my life and if it can bring a sense of satisfaction and happiness to anyone else as it has done for me, then it's pretty much my responsibility to pass it along. Like data. To be looked at and analyzed and interpreted until it works for someone or it becomes obsolete.

Because human knowledge belongs to the world, right?

Here's a little intro I put together for the Good Times Garage. Hope you like it.

Sort:  

Congratulations @thegtgarage! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33