Good Night (Thou Dystopic Day-Terror!)

in #goodnight7 years ago

Good Night (Thou Dystopic Day-Terror!)


Fantasy-Art-Images-0610.jpg


Fantasy-Art-Images-0610 (2).jpg


Each day is certainly sacred,
In a manner of its own choosing
Which we have the liberty to agree
To recognize or not. For my part, on
This day, I feel contented that I have
Done some few things concretely to grow.
I emanate thankfulness to a receptive
Universe and preserve the hope that
Life will become even more wonderful
Day by day. Content with the acts
Of the present, at peace with the
Decisions of the past, I now face
The seeming daunt of a monstrific
Future. Shall I allow its hideosity
To intimidate me? Or shall I gaze
With determination and rigorous
Comprehension into its beady
eyes? This absurd cartoon
Of a future dystopic is
Only the dayterror of
Animal fear, so I
Shake my head,
Clear my mind,
Rest my sight,
And say good
Night.


Fantasy-Art-Images-0610 (4).jpg


By @d-pend
8/27/17

Image is
Free use.


Fantasy-Art-Images-0610 (3).jpg


Sort:  

Inspiring....laced with invitations to be the master of one's future. Great piece!

Thanks again for stopping by @tinajordan. Yes, the invitation is ever looming!

You had a very full day of creativity. Rest your mind and sleep in deep peace so tomorrow will bring new beginnings and new wonders. :D

Yes it was a crazy day :D Thank you for the restful blessings :)

Clear your mind . And sleep . We need you better tomorow . Good night

Thank you @yagoub... wholeness!

You have collected your daily Power Ups! Your posts received total upvotes worth of 1.28$.
Learn how to power up smart here!

Very good post @d-pend.. Thankyou for sharing i like your post.

Thank you for the support @nazarwills!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.63 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 28 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69