Good Morning, Steemit! Tues, May 23rd

2017-05-23 08.09.10.png
Good morning/afternoon/evening/night, Steemit! How are you?

Any plans or goals for the day? Something you're looking forward to? Something disappoint you? Something bad happen? Did someone make you happy or sad?

Please talk about it here! (You don't have to reply to this while it's still morning, and you're welcome to reply multiple times throughout the day if you would like.)

My plans are to take my meds in a few minutes, eat something, and folding origami cranes while I play KleptoCats. Later on in the day I plan to play Dragon Age Inquisition on Twitch.

My first goal is to finally finish the pretty little pack of crane paper I've been working on for a while so I can go back to my larger stash of paper. My second goal is to stay better hydrated throughout the day.

How about you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94