Good Morning Steemit! Mon, May 22nd

Good morning/afternoon/evening/night! Same as my other #goodmorningsteemit posts.

How are you today? Goals? Achievements? Plans? Something go wrong? Something you're looking forward to?

My day started off with waking up forty minutes late for my morning medicine. Which might not sound too bad, but it really can be. I'm fighting off a headache already.

I have no goals for the day, just plans. I plan to post some of my favorite photos I've taken while driving long distances. (Either the vehicle was stationery, or my husband was driving when the photos were taken. I would never drive distracted like that. I refuse to even talk on my phone while driving.) And probably post up some pictures of our cats.

I'm also hoping to play Dragon Age Inquisition today and possibly stream to Twitch while I do.

So what about you? Anything you want to share?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88