Sort:  

Hello there, @jatinarora Steem is beautiful because of steemers like you. I encourage you to keep posting and get to know more about steemit. Remember to credit work that isn't yours and put some of your words or media in your post to make it yours. Steemit was created to show off you and your value.
You can get rewarded for commenting on posts and comments if they are helpful and interesting to steemers. It's the best way to show yourself off to the community and learn about the new things steemit is doing. You have a voice/vote on where you want steemit to go. When you comment/upvote/resteem and show steemeers their value they in turn do the same without begging or dealing (follow me I'll follow you.) It's a supportive community when you show value to steemers they show it back. You are rewarded by upvoting High Quality Post Content (called curation.)

This Quick Start Guide will help you
https://www.steemithelp.net/
bank.gif
STAY CREATIVE > BE BOLD > STEEMon Daily

Thanks for your advice and I will keep your suggessions in my mind. Actually I joined steemit yesterday, so just sharing my opinion on steemit. But you clarified many things.Thankyou so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63578.28
ETH 2600.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83