First blog of my life:Good morning steem

in #goodmorning6 years ago

Hi, how are you all. First of all thanks to all upvotea and following me. I am student of engineering but have strong beleive on love(nit like medical states.) I beleived that love is something physical exist in form of some dimension in universe(like in multidimension love is also a type of dimension.) Please state something about your beleive in comment section. Because I like to reads beleives of others and think on it.

Ok leave that show me the method that how to add profile or wall picture from my galery.
![20160721_181249.jpg()
credit goes to my room mate.

Sort:  

Good morning my english is so weak i say that Yor are so beutiful nd preety in Hijab ALways be happy

Salam, Sister, and welcome aboard, Steemit. I believe Love makes the world go round, that we are made of Love and when we Love are made Whole & Holy. The better we love a human being and the world the better we know our Lord. Peace & best of luck with your adventures, here :)

Yahia, Egyptian poet

Walaikum us salam yahia Thats the thing that we mix love and romance in each other.
nice poetry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51