LearningsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #goodmorning3 years ago (edited)

I'm still confused how this platform works, just Seating down here going through my phone thinking of how I can make this platform useful to me and gain profits before the little data bundle I have expires, although I'm getting confused and feel like giving up but I would not. I will press this phone till the batterry gets drained with alarts then I will Smile and keep typing for I'm not letting go of this money printing site, I love writing so this is fun for me almost forgot money was involved 😂, lemme go and find what to eat and charge my phone in the process because this body needs food.
Uploading image #1...

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67