Just started a new project work

in #goodlifeideas7 years ago

Today I've started a new project with a very enthusiastic person. Its really amazing to start any project in such a spontaneous manner. I'm actually very excited with the rapid qualitative progress of overall activities. I hope this approach and work flow will remain to the end of this project. It will be more interesting and also for the greater well being.
image

Actually I'm working for an organization named Good Life Ideas which vision is to develop a marginalized non previlaged community towards social and financial freedom. I'm working here as Voluntary approach. I feel really good when I can accomplish any activities in this organization. Currently I'm working to raise the required fund to run the project smoothly.

Sort:  

#life
Mark Twain : Good friends, good books, and a sleepy conscience: this is the ideal life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93