You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You are responsible for putting the "good'' in your life

in #goodlife7 years ago (edited)

You make an excellent point, a point I think we all are guilty of from time to time. Including myself. For an example I know people who've had the same job at the same pizza place for 11 years. They keep saying they're going to move on i.e. this summer. However, when I ask them if they've been sending out applications they often tell me "no". That kind of behavior is odd to me. How will anyone achieve anything if they don't even follow through on the most basic first step of something? I want to get to the bottom of what causes such behavior. Is it as simple as to call it lazyness? Or do people inhabit some kind of fear of change? I think it's highly curious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75