Something wrong with Esteem app for IOSsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #goodkarma7 years ago

Hello Steamians!, there seems to be something wrong with the steemit app for IOS. I like using that app because it makes posting really easy; I can save my unfinished posts as drafts and return to it later on.

The app also makes adding pictures to posts and editing posts as simple as abc.

After spending about 4 days on a new story, I was ready to post but the app rebuffed me. The app gave me a

“WS was closed before command sent” error message
For the whole night I couldn’t post; I checked my internet and my network connection but they were alright.

After trying to post but to no avail, I decided to sleep and do it in the morning. I woke up this morning to the same problem. I logged out and now I can’t login on the esteem app for iOS.

I am toasted, I am very worried considering the work I put in the said post. Besides the steemit website does not support the draft feature and thus it is only stored in the app. I am afraid I am going to lose my work; all those 4 days of research in vain.

Can someone help? Can someone inform good-karma?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31