introduction

in #goodkarma6 years ago

Assalamualaikum wb wb.
I am the owner of a new account in steemit I would like to introduce myself.
my name is andirinaldy, student job, my hobby is traveling, soccer, and writing.
I was born in sawang 07-07-97.
i live in lampoh ue kopelma darussalam banda aceh.

my vision and mission here I want to share my knowledge and also my experience here.
my short introductions are more and less I apologize.

Assalamualaikum wr wb.
saya adalah pemilik akun baru di steemit saya mau memperkenalkan diri saya.
nama saya andirinaldy, pekerjaan mahasiswa, hobi saya travelling, sepak bola, dan menulis.
saya lahir di sawang 07-07-97.
saya tinggal di lampoh ue kopelma darussalam banda aceh.

visi dan misi saya di sini saya mau membagi ilmu saya dan juga pengalaman saya disini.
sekian perkenalan singkat saya lebih dan kurang saya minta maaf.

image

Sort:  

Hello, hai @andiadventure.. Selamat gabung di Steemit! Senang anda ngumpul.. telah upvote ya.. 8-)

Congratulations @andiadventure, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46