I suck on saying goodbye!

in #goodbye6 years ago (edited)

You have only been in my life for quite a short while,
I'm so glad we became friends
The memories we have will last forever
I'm too good at good byes, just like the song


I was there when you need attention
I was there when you needed me the most
I have to face you truthfully
I have given up the fight


Life's a bitch and then we die

pioo.jpg
Pixabay


What's done is done, what's gone is gone
One of life's lessons is always moving on.

I want to be someone’s favorite person to talk to.


Filipinos are raised to do whatever it takes to support family. Sacrifices are made with the intent to see the loved ones succeed. Taught by the grandparents to the grandchildren to carry on the tradition of teamwork. We make the dream work together. We're so Filipino.


GIF-180316_162802.gif

ana.png

Sort:  

This post is sponsored by @appreciator in collaboration with @steemitbloggers. Keep up the good work and never lose hope

Thank you kindly. I wish I could make it longer though. It's just I don't wanna remember her no more.

Alam na this bro, di nag-paparamdam hehe

Hahaha. Nasa bakasyon lang yan to naman.

Pambihirang bakasyon yan di na yata naka uwi haha. Ung sayo nasa kabila na lagi hehe magkaibigan nga sila no?

Beautiful words @twotripleow... sad but beautiful.

Thank you kindly boss lady. I suck! I wish I could say it to her though.

Pleasure @twotripleow Voicing it ANYWHERE helps... which is what you have done. The rest will pass with time. Trust me!

Thank you kindly It hurts but never show, this pain I never know. Dang! I'd to forget her real quick but it'll takes time :D

Life has its lessons for a reason. Reflect on that. Take the time you need to hurt and vent.... and then re-direct that emotion into something constructive for YOU and YOUR way forward @twotripleow xxx

Broken hearted bro? Don't loose hope she will comeback:) have faith, if she is your destiny no matter what , she will definitely look for you again !

Thank you kindly Reg. I could care less about her :D joke

An incredible touch of melancholy to the poem here, @twotripleow!

Thank you kindly Heart xx. I made it short because I suck.

Hala.. Parang malalim ang pinanghuhugotan ne'to ah. :D :)

Di masyado, gusto ko sana mga 5 stanza :D kaso naaalala ko lang siya haha kaya di ko na itinuloy.

Tinuloy mo na sana tapos isend mo sa kanya. HAHA :D Para hindi halatang may lihim na pahiwatig :D :D

Hindi ko kaya , kung kaya ko lang ginawa ko na haha. Sobrang hirap as in.

HAHAHAHA! :D Bakit? Natatakot ka? :D

Hindi, masakit sobra haha. Sana nga sinaing na lang ako para di niya iwan lol

Ay, may hugot pa ehh.. Ayos lang yan.. Makaka-move on ka din :D :D :P

Time is the cure for all evils, at these times you may be annoyed to be told, but with the passing of days the melancholy becomes a distant memory.
If it's time to say goodbye, it's assumed and that's it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89