Sort:  

bacchist is a perfect example, based on his post history it seems hes found a way to make a living entirely off of reiterating popular thought on anything that could be interpreted as trolling, even if it really is just constructive criticism.

His entire 9-5 job is now to be a troll for trolls who might disagree with the whales for a shot at some brownie points.

Disgusting.

Yep, He may think I am ungrateful, I am not, the money has actually changed my life. I have just been in crypto long enough to give my advice and see how things are working out.. Quite frankly I wish the currency was still worth a lot less so that this whole greed thing wouldn't be a factor. Maybe we should fork it and make a community edition with an airdrop for all steemian minnows. :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63193.07
ETH 2456.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67