This Place is A USELESS SHIT HOLE!

in #goodbye4 years ago

I see a few good things on this place, but overall it's a place of sleeping people who offer no good suggestions and since @hippie-witha-gun has left, there is nothing fun left here for me, so i'm out!

I need a place where there are suggestions on how we can rise up. I already know the problems, so where are the solutions and plans.

@cheetah told me that I could be censored so fuck that shit, I'm not a fucking child. I can speak my mind and don't threaten me. I'll find a better place than this and I hope all the awake people come together somehow, because this place is going nowhere fast.

@cheetah, delete my shit now I don't give a fuck! It's not like anyone reads my stuff anyways.

Today they said the parks in my area are all closed. Fuck sakes, we need to sue the fuck out of these criminals for all the pain and suffering they are causing. I can't stand this society anymore, I really have so much frustration for everything they are doing to us. And hardly anyone is doing anything, so I feel alone and not protected. No-one has our backs.

Fuck sakes, WAKE UP! Can't you use YOUR FUCKING HEAD? I'd like to rip that fucking mask right off your face! Cops come near me and i'll tell you shit that will scare YOU AWAY! You have no jurisdiction on UNCEDED INDIGENOUS LAND SO BACK THE FUCK OFF!!!!

LATER ON and WAKE UP!!!

Sort:  

@shakanin, I haven't read anything you posted yet, but glad to see you speak your mind. For the most part I gotta agree with you as I don't like threats either. One thing I found is that a person who makes threats are usually cowardly and only hope to intimidate you.
You do have me curious, though. "Indigenous Land"? what part of the Country are you from?
Good luck with your search for an alternate blogspot, hope you find a good one. "Minds" used to be ok, but it got to "facebooky"...
Take care and never give up the good fight.

Thanks for the well wishes and I haven't found another place yet. I live on the unceded territory the Coast Salish Nations. All the best to you ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56