You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank you steemit!

in #goodbye7 years ago

Trust your instincts:
Follow them to, or away from, wherever they direct you.
Good for you in your decision to say goodbye rather than simply ceasing to post and moving on... you have demonstrated very considerate compassion for your readers in your decision.

Take care, be well, and keep loving your life both on land and at sea 🌊
🙂👋

Sort:  

Thank you very much! I appreciate your lovely words.
That's totally my way to go.

Think, Feel, Act.
That formula never fails ;)

Big hug

😊
I hope that one day you decide to return when you feel the time is right.
Take care Marly.

Never say never.
Give me some months of surfing and then ask me again :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55