You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank you steemit!

in #goodbye7 years ago

I know where to find you, love - and I sincerely hope we stay connected. I love your energy and passion. And you know what? FUCK THE NAYSAYERS! It pisses me off that good people feel compelled to leave because of negative bullshit. I'm still hopeful. I still believe in the platform. Sometimes I really can't stand people....and I really love people in my own anti-social, awkward, dorky way.

My hope is that this is not a permanent good-bye. I hope you'll be back again and bringing sunshine and the beach to us; those who live vicariously through people with amazing positive energy. HUGS and I'll catch you on the outside. XOXOX

Sort:  

@merej99!!! You're the person that made me laugh most on this platform, do you even know that?!? ;-)
Gosh I will miss your humor badly!
But you know what: sometimes it's better to say goodbye when things are still alright instead of trying to fight and then end up completely exhausted.
I've always favored being the smart one that gives in first, especially when it comes to defending my happiness.
Yes you know where you'll find me and I know that, too! Ha! :)
You're amazing!
Biggest hug and see you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55