You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank you steemit!

in #goodbye7 years ago

I want you to be happy above all things, and I can see by the way that you have wrapped this up that this is what makes you happy. I have written you five times since I saw this and ended up cancelling my message each time, because I realize that my replies are very selfish. I simply don't want you to go because you are removing a bright light from this place by doing so.
I love you my kindred spirit, I know we will talk still. (Don't Go!) Okay, I guess I still had to say that.
Big hugs and kisses to you.

Sort:  

My dear @dreemit!
Only you would be reason enough to stay. I'm sorry having made this decision which is much more selfish than you asking me not to go.
But you even came to know me in person: I just wanna enjoy life and have a good time with nice people, nothing more and nothing less.
I can't permit that anybody affects me in a way these people have done. I worked hard for this blog and the fact that they tried to tear that down is enough to go before things get even worse.
I leave because I have a great life outside steemit's borders. That's the difference between these people and me. I am happy without the money ;-)
Love you to the moon and back!
Marly-

I don't want to be the one that convinces you to stay and then you are miserable for it. Life is too short to do anything that makes you unhappy.
But if you change your mind down the road, decide to do this only for fun and ignore rotten people, I know many will be happy. (Especially me!!)

Whatever you choose, I love you to the ends of space! To infinity and beyond!

You are so sweet honey!
Give me some months to catch waves, free my mind and recharge creative batteries. Right now I feel exhausted and not capable to spend any more time blogging here.
Let time heal it...;)
But you know I'm there and we can talk all the time on shitty Facebook haha
Love you more!!! :-D
H&K

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55