You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A letter goodbye

in #goodbye7 years ago

You are really just gonna puss out like that? Dude, you could have had better security on your accounts, I am sure of that. I saw you in your videos showing your email account and other stupid things that noobs do. Yes, you are a noob, I am sorry to say this. I like some of your opinions, especially the way you were exposing scams like Control Finance, which is now defunct. There are idiots out there that need people like you exposing these scams. Whatever, the younger generation is just so dumb about online security, and everyone with their social media accounts using their real names, showing their face..... I guess this is a big learning lesson for you, and I understand your frustration, especially in regards to threats made against you and your girl, but to just let these creeps win??? Get a good handgun, learn how to use it (and your girl), get a CCW, and if anyone tries to hurt you or your loved ones you send them to meet Jesus, ok?

Sort:  

Don't talk like that dude. I'm sure if you were in his shoes you'd be feeling like the same way too.

I would never be in his shoes because I have been around the internet long enough to know how it works, unlike people like Ken. I like Ken, he just needs to be smarter which I am sure he has learned by now. Also, I will talk however I want. Sometimes people need tough love.

I'm spending my days on the phone with the FBI and identity theft lawyers... Planning to move, at the advice of both the agent in charge and my lawyer. shits fucked offline for me. Sorry I'm pussing out on you but this has completely fucked my life and my pocket. Thanks for understanding . ..

Understandable you are leaving.. I would do the same.. Your videos where awesome. :-)

Most of us online have a good idea who may have initiated this hack on you. The FBI will have no problem in this case. Looking forward to seeing you back real soon, when your ready, Be strong!

I hope all is well for you, and that you have learned some lessons from this. I wasn't trying to hate on you, I just see a lot of people like you that don't understand the full ramifications of what they are doing online. Peace brother, and glad to see you back. :)

So you're advice is to get a gun and kill them? ........Wow

What the hell are you talking about? The gun is for self defense. He said the hackers were threatening him and his girlfriend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54295.07
ETH 2287.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31