You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank you steemit!

in #goodbye7 years ago

I'm going to miss your posts, but I totally get you! Life is too short to be anything but happy and whatever makes you unhappy are the things to get rid off! Too bad you had such a bad experience lately! Good luck in everything you do and enjoy the surfing and life (which you certainly will) ღ xxx

Sort:  

Thank you so much Amy!!! You totally hit the nail ;)
I'll reconsider my decision in a couple of months. Until then I'll do exactly what you said: have a blast!
All the best 😍

Enjoy and you have my support when you decide to come back! If not enjoy the surfing and everything else you do!

That was sweet! Thank you 😌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55