You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The time has come

in #goodbye7 years ago (edited)

Guys, if someone is doing this to @acidyo then you better stop this shit. I have been seeing @acidyo supporting the minnows and of course me too. I have never seen a guy on Steemit like @acidyo trying to support us.
In times of hardships he supported me and I am not surprised that he might have supported others too and I have seen him doing this too.
SO please stop this bullshit guys coz if you lose guys like him, then no wonder Steem in gonna die.
@acidyo buddy, I want you to reconsider your decision.
We all are behind you please don't leave like that.
A humble request.
Coz we need more guys like you on Steemit to at least try make it a better place.

Sort:  

Seeing the comments down I guess am badly fooled.
@acidyo you are such an BEEEEEEPPP.
But it's 02 April on my Laptop so :/
Capture.PNG

But the good part is, that you are not going anywhere :)

I checked that @bel-air too but it won't open :D
BTW why exactly this name? @bel-air? :D

It's a meme, it's a prank often pulled that mimics the opening track of the TV series The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air (link to the KnowYourMeme article). It's a famous American show starring the then-young now-famous Will Smith.

A “Bel-Air” story typically begins with an engaging hook like a confession of personal drama or legal trouble and goes in-depth with the storytelling to entice the readers, but after a few paragraphs, the topic creator suddenly transitions into the lyrics of the Fresh Prince of Bel-Air.

Lol..... I guess acydio catch you in this big time @aftabkhan10 ....he can never get discouraged by what others are saying.

Well, I nearly cried man :D

Smile 😀😀😀
@acydio is catching fun ooooooo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60