You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank you steemit!

in #goodbye7 years ago

:(

Your blogs have always been honest, interesting, and real. It's a shame to not be seeing your posts anymore, but good on you for realising what's best for you right now.

Best wishes, Asher.

Sort:  

Thank you Asher. I know. You've been here all the time and I really appreciate your outstanding support.
It's been a blast riding that steemit rollercoaster, but now I'm a bit tired of spending too much energy defending myself and fighting back. Some people are just here for the bad, and that won't change ever. I'm here for the good so these things just don't match...
Just coming out of the water, had my first surf after three weeks. Wham! What a feeling!
Have a great time and enjoy life

Had a swim today too, the ocean is a great and where you should be often.

Wishing you all the best in this life!

Absolutely.
Have a good one!
I'll reconsider my decision in a couple of months and probably I'll be swimming on steemit again some day.
See ya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64