My Good-Bye Post

in #goodby7 years ago (edited)

I regret to say that despite the time I spend cherry-picking geopolitical and other items to post here on this community, making my own commentary to introduce the pieces, and trying to keep up with others' posts, etc. the small amount of "income" cannot possibly compensate me for the time (which I can spend elsewhere with better results). While I appreciate all of the community members here and each one's contributions, and the few whales who try to give us "small fry" a fighting chance, there appear to be far too many who are more intent on milking this community, rather than nurturing it, so that ALL can benefit. Thank you to those who tried, and to this lovely community. Perhaps, too, the bugs will get worked out and more humans than bots involved in the running of this platform, so that at some point this community can truly thrive. Thank you to those who followed my work and all of you who contribute to helping Steemit be successful. I wish you all well.

Sort:  

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77