You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @goodbot's first job

in #goodbot7 years ago

Well ... most of them claim to not know this / reply that their post fits the category ...

https://steemit.com/@goodbot/recent-replies

Some get really angry about how nobody can tell them how to use a certain tag ...

If someone was to flag those repeated tag-abusers, they could check goodbot's comments and flag the posts it commented on ...

If you have a better suggestion, please let me know !

Sort:  

So it is something like the cheetah bot and its pressense makes people flag/not upvote?

It's just a friendly reminder.

If people wanted to use it as an indicator for flag-worthy material ... they could ...

Thank you for being helpful and informative. As I see you have 2 accounts can I ask, if you pay your steem account creation fee yourself. are you allowed to log in 2 accounts from the same ip on steemit?

I created a few accounts last year, when it was still possible with reddit / facebook verification.
(I'm not really proud of it, but hey ...)

You can login into different accounts from the same IP.
All the big accounts have it ( even @dan has @dantheman ), so I thought I'd do the same ...

Please do not pretend that you have the same authority and/or privileges as one of the creators of SteemIt has. His reasons for multiple accounts are definitely NOT similar to your own reasons. Trying to convince everyone that you did it for legitimate purposes is offensive to everyone's intelligence.

What is your problem ?

I can make as many accounts as I wish - The only thing I'm a bit ashamed of is having used the sign-up process for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41