Characteristics of people who have a good attitude

in #goodattitude2 years ago
  1. They listen to you when you're done, don't interrupt, and will ask you "may I have an opinion?"
    They understand that not everyone has the same level of understanding, he will be patient enough to explain in more detail what other people find difficult, until that person understands.
  2. They know basic manners such as apologizing, thanking, and saying please. Most likely they will use all three in one complete sentence, "Excuse me, could you please get my bag which is at the front desk? Thank you"
  3. They don't want to be busy taking care of other people's lives, because for them everyone deserves to be respected and appreciated regardless of who they are (education level, position, or children).
  4. They focus on things that are more useful, such as ideas that can improve themselves or improve the environment. While they're okay with being around gossipy people, he's likely not comfortable listening to other people's ugliness.
Sort:  

Google is paying $27485 to $29658 consistently for taking a shot at the web from home. I joined this action 2 months back and I have earned $31547 in my first month from this action. I can say my life has improved completely! Take a gander at what I do....https://www.JioSalary.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44