You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Need an EXTRA STEEMIT ACCOUNT and have 10 STEEM to spend? Let me introduce you to something amazing!

in #good2know7 years ago

AnonSteem FAQ

Am I allowed to have multiple accounts? - YES. As long as you pay for the accounts via a service such as AnonSteem. Trying to create multiple accounts via Steemit.com may get you blocked from registration, because Steemit.com has to pay for your fee, so use a service such as AnonSteem if you want more than one.

I've been waiting a week for steemit.com, can I still make the same username on AnonSteem? - YES. If you're stuck pending validation through steemit.com's registration, you can bypass the validation by paying for the same username on AnonSteem.

How do they do it? - STEEM is a blockchain, using some programming magic, @anonsteem is able to create accounts by paying the fee directly to the network, rather than going through Steemit.com.

How many accounts am I allowed? - Via AnonSteem you're allowed as many as you like, but you will need to pay for each one.

How can I pay? - AnonSteem takes STEEM, LTC and BTC. You can choose which one you would like to pay with before ordering. If you don't yet have crypto, I recommend using Changelly or Coinbase to buy LTC.

Does the account work normally? - YES. You can use the account like any other Steemit account, upvote, comment, post, resteem etc. The account is not crippled in any form.

Sort:  

@someguy123 thank you for your service. I just used it to register the handle @arbitrator - wouldn't it be cool to have a dispute resolution service where two warring steemit users put up a small bond to have their differences settled in a peaceful and public way. Winner take all (minus commissions). Programmer wanted to build @arbitrator. Arbitrators wanted too.

I have used this service a few times now guys and It is great! One of my payments arrived late one time and the support I received was FANTASTIC and FAST! Thank you for this service!

If you have used it before can you help me?

you could've asked the dev directly lol

For some reason its not working I have sent the Steem but its still says Status: Not payed

Sure. Add me on discord - VeNOm#6875

THANK you!! I have sent a request.

what about minnows with no steem? How can a minnow create a new account......sob...sob

I'm glad to see AnonSteem having so much visibility! This is great! Nice call Fyrst!

This looks like super deal . Thanks for this stuff. Xheers

Where do I retrieve the new user account name after I've made the transaction? I paid in Litecoin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43