Madam and students

in #good6 years ago

###I was writing a story for you when my phone started earthquake, meaning someone called me. Seeing the phone, I do not know the new number, I received a call after a long time, and the voice of one voice is very beautiful but the age seems to be more. He started talking first
Madam: How are you doing?
I'm gonna be good. how are you ? And I'm writing stories now.
Madam: good Do not understand the story?
I mean there are 1 Facebook page where I write stories /
Madam: Oh, I do not have a Facebook, so I do not know. Well, what do you know your name?
My name is Junaid. your name?
Madam: My name is Farzana
I'm a pretty name.
Madam: Thanksgiving What do you know
I am ... I write stories now and speak to a stranger. And you?
Madam: Do you study whether you are studying whether you are studying? I have examined the final of the Marsetra.
.......... This ray he is much bigger than me. Talking is very nice 1 to be fun.
I have joined 1 school in our village as teacher (false lie).
Madam: I will join very well and I will join Kushtia's 1 college.
I do not know your home yet but my house is in Dolatpur.
Madam: My house is Kushtia mahanpur Well, can not we come from you?
I can How many brothers do you know?
Madam: I'm the only one of my parents. You?
Me: We are brothers and sisters. Sister big and my brother is small
Madam: Your words are not very beautiful.
I do not even know because I know how my voice sounds.
Madam: Oh, I have talked about the kind of words you talk about.
I do not know if I say so. Your words are very beautiful.
Madam: But you said that
I'm sorry, you're just talking to me.
Madam, and not understandable.
I am sorry. Well, now I'll talk later.
Madam.
....... In this way, the girl calls her every day, and I feel like I am also a person. I do not like anything when I do not talk about it. If you are older, then I have loved my heart. The girl keeps a lot of attention to me, what I am eating, whether I am worried about how much everyone is in the parents' family. About 5-6 months, we talk about Suddenly call me one day, I have something to say to you, I said, what do you say?
Madam: Junaid, do you get anybody?
I am doing But why?
Madam asked me to know what else And who can know the girl?
I have a man whom I can not see how he can use it.
Madam: What do you say? Listen, I want to say one thing, how do you know how to take it?
I am afraid Farzana is afraid that you have nothing.
Madam has been lost and that's why I have loved you so much Junaid. I do not know how to take it now.
I never saw me, how did you see how you did not see?
Madam: I do not know anything like this. I know that you know me at any cost.
I can hear what you can do for me?
Madam: What to do?
Am I able to write my name cut with blades? I can not know.
Madam: I can not see you.
I heard that I too have loved you too much and I do not want to write a name anywhere ... I love u
Madam: I love you 2 months ago.
I do not want to stay here and give it after marriage.
Madam: know him Now it's been a lot of night to sleep, it's around 3 o'clock in the night.
I know him. Good evening night
Madam: By Good Night.

This is how our relation went one more month. Suddenly one day Farjana called up to meet and said that I have read the great disturbance. How to go in front of Farzana. I could not see the trouble, I could not show it too busy, I will finally go on 18th. Farzana says all the words that need to be taken. I asked me to go after Panjabi and he came after the burka red color. Today, on the 18th morning, I will have to go to Kushtia by eating a bus, Farjana has called a number of times and she has been sitting before. There is still the purpose of the rickshaw auctioneer to get away from the bus. Already have been dressed, but I saw a red burqa and who was supposed to sit there, who was sitting there wearing sari. I do not like to smoke. I went to the bottom of the tree and saw that there was no math class in my college reading sari, Lucky Madam was sitting. As soon as he saw me, he told me how Junaid is in the news. G madam is fine and today college is not sitting here?
Madam: I have come today with a holiday, and why are you here for your class?
I will not come yet.
Madam: Do not know how long it will take to call.
I asked him to call me on the number of Farzana.
......
Assuming story
... you see, whoever has a phone call on Madam's phone. I was surprised to say hello to Madam and hello as I am surprised. I am also surprised to see Madam. First Madame said.
Madam: Junaid, you have done so many days with me, I can not think.
I'm madam, I do not understand anything.
.
.(source

Sort:  

Congratulations @sujon472! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50