Read with the name of Kolkata picture Have fun .. !!!

in #good5 years ago

Read with the name of Kolkata picture
Have fun .. !!!
My name is "(kokabababu)"
Many called "(boss)"!
I'm one of "(Romeo)"
Her love is "Paglu"!
Seeing him, my mind "(Diwana)"
Become!
In the mind "(Josh)" can be found!
But his father is a "(inhuman)"
Seeing me like "(Le Chhaka)"
Chase! "
(That day was seen) "his father
With you!
Tell me if he or us
"(Two worlds)" will separate
But he does not know we
"I have fallen in seven!"
When i say your dad
Give us a break
Wanted!
He heard this and went to his father
Say "(I've loved it
I'll do it) "My life without him
"(Vandalism)" will be!
I do not see him "(mind
Does not mean) "I told him"
(I just wanted you) "
He also told me "(forever
You are mine) "It's heard so
I also said (forever that you are mine)
To)
In this happiness (both) "today (bindus)"
Gone!
For him I am "(fighter)"
Can fight
Occasionally on me too much
"(Assuming)" he is!
My time "
Julier) "
He came here and said, "(I profit
U)"
I say then "(I can not
Leave you)
Both of them are happy
"Loveria"!
This is our "(profit
Express) "
How are you ??? Our love story ...?

M.A.I.P.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45