Good Morning y'all

in #good7 years ago

I'm not related to noah, but I know I can build an ark.

I know I'm not a bird, but I can spread my wings and fly.

I'm not claiming to b a comedian, but I can make people smile.

I know I don't have the best voice, but I can make people listen to me when I talk.

I wasn't named samson but I can fight for my people.


Explore deep into life and discover how many positive things you have in you. 

Depak Chopra said "there's more to life than what we are living, it's like a faint voice that whisper find me". 

Just listen to  faint voice and find life but be positive nd easy when finding it. 

You have what it takes to be what u wanna be, just find urself nd discover urself,  den u are there. 

U cn be many things, so don't be one thing. 

Remember you have one life, live them.

Good morning!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43