Good Morning . Positive steemit saturdaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #good7 years ago (edited)

Good morning positive vibes to you all.

Check out this cool birthday card I found for my little Nephew :)

IMG_20180126_213738.jpg

IMG_20180126_213756.jpg

Here is a little photo of him :) I asked him if I could take a photo and he jumped to attention.
image1502050667948.png

I got him a nice ukulele for Chrismas and taught him "what should we do with the drunken sailor" He was really impressed :) I will be looking for a cool gift to go with this cool card today. Whats your plan guys? Anything interesting?

Drop me a hello or comment <3

oQ9sotc.jpg

Thanks for looking.

Sort:  

Late response, sorry.
a quite Saturday here in Leeds. Missus made slimming world chicken tikka. We've just polished off two bottles of wine between us [hic].

How's you doing?

Hey buddy.Not much going on tonight, Just scanning the internet for some ideas :) I hope you pair are having a good night there? Sorry about the delay

We did ta :)
Scanning for ideas generally or for steemit?

Bit of both :) Trying to keep upto date with cryptos and plan to test a few steemit ideas out. Glad you guys had a good time.

Looking forward to these ideas.
A trending post at the moments states we need to spend 20% of our time writing/posting and the remaining 80% marketing ourselves...... Can we not just do 20/20 and spend the remaining 60% with biscuits and tea???

;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57