I seek to leave away the fruit beverages, I strive to drop weight. When will I continue to do it?

in #good4 years ago

I seek to leave away the fruit beverages, I strive to drop weight. When will I continue to do it?
Losing weight is about calorie reduction, you have to calculate the number of calories you intend to eat regularly to keep/lose weight.

Calorie Meter, please

One kilogram (2,2046 pounds) is around 7716 calories.

I recommend you purchase a tiny scale to measure your meals, look up the number of calories in every meal you have to make sure you eat your daily calories every day.
DO NOT STARVE For We! I've added some good low-calorie snacks and menu plans for you to check:) the pictures are from public websites.

Exercise is really important to become more fit, develop muscle mass, and help improve your metabolism and, of course, lose weight!

I can't give you a specific workout regimen because the choice of everybody is different when it comes to physical fitness, walking, cycling, dancing or lifting, the idea is to be healthy, you choose the method: D

I tend to admit that the problem is as much-and even more-emotional than it is physical; reducing weight is a struggle as it needs determination and restraint; getting out of unhealthy behaviors may be difficult;
main-qimg-6532f9c45e91484dbd9bf3b804f4b364.jpg

main-qimg-2a10bcf6861240a19dcbaf83430c72c9.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58