New Member

in #good7 years ago

Ho world,
I am from Indonesia. I am a new member here. I need your help to be a good online user especially how do I make a good posting in this platform. And also I need you all for sharing your experience in using steemit. Certainly I need positive sharing.

Thanks in advance.

Sort:  

Welcome dear friend @ bisnis-online that you have many successes in the platform, the first thing that you must make an introduction using the tag "introduceyourself" that correponde and publish a photo of you, I leave you a link for you to enter will be of great help
https://steemit.com/faq.html
https://steemit.com/welcome

Thank you dear for your advice. Sure I will.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.06 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 12 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25