Good Friend

in #good6 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemit!
This is my second post on Steemit. Today, I will talk about Friend.

In my life, I have many friends. I feel lucky because I always meet a good friend.
Now, I have a close friend who is studying together. They name Eve and Mint. They are very good friend for me. We can talk about everything and we have many things in common. Eve and Mint help me many things and I feel comfortable when I stay with them. We have a good time together because we understand each other. We have never had problems. They are made me know Friendships.

When I was high school, I have friend many friends. I mean friend in groups of about 10 people. Of course, it very big group right? In my group friends, we have a problem very often maybe because a lot of people, a lot of problem. After that, my friends started to disappear, leaving just me and 3 friends. Of 10 people reduced to 4. Since then in my friend group also have 4 people. I think having only 4 friends it makes me comfortable. We never had a problem or differ. But this does not happen to everyone. Some people do not have a problem, even in their friends group has a lot of people. Its pity my friend in high school, not study the same college. But we are talking and still contact on social like Facebook, Line and Twitter.

I used to think that I could live alone in school or college, but it not like that. Actually, I really like doing something alone. But I cannot do that all the time. To have good friends make life not boring. Most people want to have a few friends or family who they count on and enjoy spending time with together. Some people may think like me. No friend is normal. I just want to say sometimes people need help and “Friend” helps you. Whenever you feel lonely “Friend” understand you. I do not tell or force you to find a friend but if you find a good friend. I want you to keep them.

I believe that the world does not create people to live alone. When you are born on Earth, you have parents who care for you, but your parents are not following you everywhere. Every people being must grow up and socialize. If you have a good friend maybe you feel you are not alone in the world. You do not have to be friends as same age. You can be friends with older people. When you grow up, you know that the world is big and empty. You may think you do not feel lonely at home or when you stay with family. But when you step out, it's another world you have to face. I hope someone read this my post will find a good friend and I hope you feel happy with your friend. Thank you for attention.

Bam.

Sort:  

Your story is good. I have good friend too. I think I’m lucky to have friend. ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.72
ETH 2344.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52