Morning walk

in #good6 years ago

The word'walk'means a journey on foot for pleasure or exercise.So the term morning walk refers to a journey on foot for pleasant experience.It offers an opportunity to have some light exercises.Such exercises are very helpful for sound health.Walking itself is a very good exercise.I enjoy this exercise in my morning walk.Besides,I like to take the chance of jogging during my morning walk Actually,a morning walker is a walker as well as a jogger.I get much benefit from my morning walk.In the morning, the environment looks clean and quiet.Such a fresh environment refresh my mind.On the other hand,walking and jogging at that time make my body sound.It is very much needed and important for the patients especially who suffer from diabetes and heart diseases. The doctors often advise them to take regular morning walk.Besides,I like to have some freehand exercises just after my morning walk.These will help me to keep my body fit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97