Prepareing for Friday dinner ... Part 2

in #good7 years ago

Hi Steemains...
Because I can't upload new pictures to the first post I'm writing this one...

After 2 hours in a refrigerator you need to sort the fishes in a baking dish and put all the mixed ingredients on them.
Put an garlic piece into the slices like this:
image.jpg

Now you should cover the baking dish with an aluminum paper like that:

image.jpg

And it's going into the oven covered for about 30 minutes 190-200 degrees (Celsius) until you see the flesh is white and can easily loose from the bones.

Keep it in the oven uncovered for 10 more minutes to get roasted a little .

bon appetit!

I'll upload a picture when it ready :)
Till then, thank you for reading.

Upvote and follow if you like and resteem it :)

Sort:  

It looks delicious, enjoy it! :)

Thanks
You can enjoy it to.
It's easy to make.

Hey @adjs20 it looks very delicious!! I would enjoy to see more from your cooking advices :) Follow me as you like @denise.kluch! I will do the same

Hi, I'm your follower now :)

looks delicious yummyyy !!! Bream is my favourite fish

Ooh that seems very tasty!

Oh it does.
I'll upload a picture when it be ready :)

Looking yummy)

Yep, yummy indeed

that looks delicious.: can we have some.... is it tilapia?

its alao best with coconut milk and ginger and roasted garlic and pechay....

That's right. It is Tilapia.
It can be made in different flavor.

Looks like its gonna be delicious, can't wait to see the finished product

It's in the oven right now.
I'll update later :)

It's very easy to made, all you need is patience... :)

Tq for making me hungrehhhh!!! That fish would come out nice!

You can make it, it's very easy.
I'm not a chef or something.
Just a regular man who love the kitchen.
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50